1564737871747450.jpgChangchun Changguang ChenSpectrum Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as "ChenSpectrum") was established in January 2019. It is located in the incubator of national scientific and technological enterprises in Beihu Science and Technology Development Zone of Changchun City. It is a set of optical thin films jointly organized by Changchun Institute of Optical Precision Machinery and Physics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (abbreviated as "Changchun Optical Machinery Institute") Scientific and technological innovative enterprises in research and development of new spectral instruments, spectral image processing and application.

The company's main business is focusing on the core technologies of new spectral filters and spectral filters-based (imaging) spectrometers. It is engaged in the design, development and manufacture of high-precision optical thin films and new photoelectric instruments. It is committed to building a domestic research and development platform for high-end optical coatings, optical components and photoelectric instruments, with a wide range of products. It is applied in aerospace, food hygiene, precision agriculture, teaching and scientific research, etc.

The company has a young scientific research team consisting of doctors and masters with high-level professional knowledge and R&D ability, equipped with advanced production and testing equipment, implemented strict quality control process, and built a superior production and working environment. Attractive achievements have been made in the research and development of high-end optical thin films and miniaturized spectroscopic instruments for space applications. The key technologies have independent intellectual property rights.

Since its inception, the company has always adhered to the concept of innovation-driven development, advocated independent innovation, committed to providing effective solutions for customers, and promoted the development of the industry through technological innovation. A perfect innovation system has been gradually formed in new technologies, new materials and new processes. Adhere to "Quality as Guarantee, Independent Innovation as Pioneer"

Steady management, active and enterprising, wholeheartedly provide customers with the most satisfactory service.


长春长光辰谱科技有限公司

长春市北湖科技开发区明溪路1759号

邮箱:wsy@championoptics.com

电话:0431-81785128

市场部:王经理13125811811(同微信)

 
QQ在线咨询

图片1                                                              奖状


  长春长光辰谱科技有限公司(简称“辰谱”)成立于2019年1月,位于长春市北湖科技开发区国家级科技企业孵化器,是中国科学院长春光学精密机械与物理研究所(简称“长春光机所”)和研究团队自然人合资组建的集光学薄膜研制、新型光谱仪器研发、光谱图像处理与应用的科技创新型企业。


  公司主营业务围绕新型光谱滤光片及基于光谱滤光片的(成像)光谱仪等核心技术,致力于打造国内高端光学镀膜、光学元件、光电仪器的研发生产平台,产品广泛应用于航空航天、食品卫生、精准农业以及教学科研等领域。

  公司拥有具备高水平专业知识和研发能力的博士、硕士等组成的年轻化科研团队,配备先进的生产检测设备,执行严格的质量管控流程,建设了优越的生产和工作环境。在空间应用高端光学薄膜以及小型化光谱仪器研发方面取得了瞩目的成绩,核心关键技术具备自主知识产权。


  自成立之日起,公司始终秉持创新驱动发展的理念,提倡自主创新,致力于为客户提供有效解决方案,通过技术革新推动行业发展。在新技术、新材料、新工艺等方面逐渐形成完善的创新体系。坚持“以品质为保证,以自主创新为先导”,稳健经营,积极进取,竭诚为客户提供最满意的服务。

长春长光辰谱科技有限公司

长春市北湖科技开发区明溪路1759号

邮箱:wsy@championoptics.com

电话:0431-81785128

市场部:王经理13125811811(同微信)

 
QQ在线咨询